Tags

,

Every time I think about living in App #3, I get another wave of disbelief. I almost have no criticisms, which is a rare thing (I like to think for anyone). The location is incredible, my flatmates are lovely beyond belief, my room is beautiful, full of light and housing the most comfortable bed I’ve ever slept in. Not to mention it’s ENORMOUS. And given that it is house number thirteen, and god knows what number bedroom for me, I’d class my level of appreciation as a substantial achievement.

I know I still have another 1-3 weeks of it when I come back for exams in the new year, but this is the main body of my Italy stay over. And sure, there are lots of aspects of living in Italy and being an Erasmus student that I’m going to miss, but right now all I can think of is how I’ve lived like a prince.

IMG_3559

